Labor Caucus


In 2017, the State Central Committee added the newly formed Labor Caucus to help promote the importance of Hoosier unions, livable wages, and strengthening Hoosier families.

Board Members

Jon Hooker, Chair (IBEW)
Angie Muesing, Vice Chair (CWA)
Danny Ernstes, Secretary (UAW)
Ryan Baker, Treasurer (USW)

Let’s elect more Hoosier Democrats
We can't sit this one out.